Blue Sky Realty Management

James E. Craig, II

Owner

REALTOR® | Salesperson
GRI

jcraig@blueskywv.com
(304) 282-1332

Keith Summers

Broker

REALTOR® | Salesperson

John Lovio

Director of Marketing

REALTOR® | Salesperson
GRI, ABR, GREEN

jlovio@blueskywv.com
(304) 276.8282

Agents
REALTORS® in Morgantown, WV

Wesley Haynes

REALTOR® | Salesperson

whaynes@blueskywv.com
(304) 435-2738

Bobbi McClelland

REALTOR® | Salesperson

Josh Miller

REALTOR® | Salesperson

jmiller@blueskywv.com
(412) 951-1767

Bart Reed

REALTOR® | Salesperson

jbreed@blueskywv.com
(304) 413-3667

Alexis Ware

REALTOR® | Salesperson

aware@blueskywv.com
(304) 476-6886

Andrea M. Warnick

REALTOR® | Salesperson
GRI, ABR, GREEN