Blue Sky Realty Management

James E. Craig, II

Owner

REALTOR® | Salesperson
GRI

jcraig@blueskywv.com
(304) 282-1332

Stephanie K. Lemley

President

REALTOR® | Salesperson
GRI, ABR, GREEN

slemley@blueskywv.com
(304) 826-6268


Kathleen S. Johnson

Broker

REALTOR® Emeritus | Broker
GRI

John Lovio

Vice President of Marketing & Recruitment

REALTOR® | Salesperson
GRI, ABR, GREEN

jlovio@blueskywv.com
(304) 276.8282

Agents
REALTORS® in Morgantown, WV

Alyse Guynn

REALTOR® | Salesperson

aguynn@blueskywv.com
(304) 692-2567

Bobbi McClelland

REALTOR® | Salesperson

Brian McCommon

REALTOR® | Salesperson
GRI, ABR, MRP

Josh Miller

REALTOR® | Salesperson

jmiller@blueskywv.com
(412) 951-1767

Bart Reed

REALTOR® | Salesperson

jbreed@blueskywv.com
(304) 413-3667

Donnie Smith

REALTOR® | Salesperson
GRI, GREEN, MRP

dsmith@blueskywv.com
(304) 216-9525

Keith Summers

REALTOR® | Salesperson

Alexis Ware

REALTOR® | Salesperson

aware@blueskywv.com
(304) 476-6886

Andrea M. Warnick

Director of Relocation

REALTOR® | Salesperson
GRI, ABR, GREEN